about us

12/10/2021

Special showcase

500 Terry Francois Street San Francisco, CA 94158

San Francisco, CA 94158

Two Models

Gold & Caviar Berlin

About us & concept

Our concept: calmness - serenity - not working on time - letting customers arrive - acoustic jazz sounds - cosmetic treatments tailored for you.

The main feature is up to you.

In the Aesthetic Institute Gold und Kaviar you will experience special facial and body treatments in a private atmosphere with exclusively selected aesthetic premium lines and modern treatment methods.

The symbiosis between quality products, modern science, high-tech technology and highly effective treatment methods for skin rejuvenation and skin tightening leaves nothing to be desired. As a cosmetic practice, we specialize in  Facial treatments with a focus on anti-aging, medical beauty treatments such as mesotherapy, needling, aquafacial, browlifting, botox, high-dose vitamin infusions and permanent hair removal using the highly effective SHR laser technology from Alma Lasers, one of the established world market leaders.

We know it's not always easy to find the time or money to pamper yourself - that's why we offer fast appointments and high quality treatments.

We want to make sure that you leave Gold & Kaviar Berlin with a more fabulous feeling than when you arrived. The Gold & Kaviar, with owner Karolin Gruczka, always knew that she was destined for a career in cosmetics. 

Dr. med. Kurosch Peterhansel with aesthetic questions about botox, mesotherapy & infusions and much more  

We set high standards, offer you prompt appointments in our practice, because we do not work with mass customers, but value accuracy, good advice and well-being. For this reason, we treat fewer customers a day in order to always be able to guarantee quality.

Über uns

10.12.2021

Special Showcase

500 Terry Francois Street San Francisco, CA 94158

San Francisco, CA 94158

Two Models

Gold & Kaviar Berlin

About us & Konzept

Unser Konzept: Ruhe- Gelassenheit- nicht auf Zeit arbeiten - Kunden ankommen lassen- Acoustic Jazz Klänge- Kosmetikbehandlungen für Sie zugeschnitten.

Das Hauptmerkmal liegt bei Ihnen.

Im Ästhetikinstitut Gold und Kaviar erleben Sie besondere Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen in privater Atmosphäre mit ausschließlich ausgewählten ästhetischen Premiumlinien und modernen Behandlungsmethoden.

Die Symbiose zwischen Qualitätsprodukten, moderner Wissenschaft, Hightech-Technologie und hocheffektiven Behandlungsmethoden für Hautverjüngung und Hautstraffung lässt keine Wünsche offen. Als Kosmetikpraxis sind wir spezialisiert auf  Gesichtsbehandlungen mit dem Fokus auf Anti-Aging, Medical Beauty Behandlungen wie Mesotherapie, Needling, Aquafacial, Browlifting, Botox, hochdosierte Vitamin Infusionen und der dauerhafte Haarentfernung durch die hochwirksame SHR Laser Technologie von der Firma Alma Lasers, einer der etablierten Weltmarktführer.

Wir wissen, dass es nicht immer einfach ist, die Zeit oder das Geld zu finden, um sich zu verwöhnen - deshalb bieten wir schnelle Termine an und qualitativ hochwertige Behandlungen.

Wir wollen sicherstellen, dass Sie das Gold & Kaviar Berlin mit einem fabelhafteren Gefühl als bei Ihrer Ankunft verlassen. Das Gold & Kaviar mit Inhaberin Karolin Gruczka, wusste schon immer, dass sie für eine Karriere in der Kosmetik bestimmt war. 

Dr. med. Kurosch Peterhansel bei ästhetischen Fragen zum Thema Botox, Mesotherapie & Infusionen u.v.m. 

Wir setzen hohe Maßstäbe, bieten Ihnen zeitnahe Wunsch-Termine bei uns in der Praxis, denn wir arbeiten nicht auf Massenkundschaft, sondern legen Wert auf Genauigkeit, gute Beratung und Wohlfühlen. Aus diesem Grund behandeln wir weniger Kunden am Tag um die Qualität stets gewährleisten zu können.